Mimes and Mummers
Alumni Association

Main Page
 
Mission
 
MMAA  Events
 
Current Alumni Productions
 
150th Gala Celebration
 
The Lightboard Challenge and PROGRESS UPDATES
 
Make A Gift
 
Donor List
 
Get Involved
 
Contact Us
 
Message Board@ www.ezboard.com
 
History
 
Production
Memorabilia
 
Famous Mimes
 
Young Alums
 
Current Mimes Season
 
Fordham's Home Page
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

We welcome one and all to play a part in your alumni association. Contact any of the board members to find out what we have planned that may interest you, and how you can get involved.

MMAFU Executive Board Advisory Board
President
Laura Fois Bosley FCRH'87
LauraFB@mimesalums.org
Amy Alapati FCRH'83
AmyA@mimesalums.org
Vice President
Tod Engle FCRH'79
TodE@mimesalums.org

Sally Benner FCRH'84
SallyB@mimesalums.org
Secretary
Natalie Medaglio FCRH 05
NatalieM@mimesalums.org
Jim DeProphetis FCRH 05
JimDP@mimesalums.org

Treasurer
Heather Fournier Truscinski '97
HeatherT@mimesalums.org

Andy Goodrich FCRH 05
AndyG@mimesalums.org
Development Chair
Dennis McCarthy FCRH'02
DennisM@mimesalums.org
Maura Healy FCRH 83
MauraH@mimesalums.org
Young Alums Representative
Lenore Furlong FCRH 08
LenoreF@mimesalums.org
Ed Lenci FCRH 85
EdL@mimesalums.org
  Vinnie Marano FCRH 82
VinnieM@mimesalums.org
Mentoring Co-Chair
Maura Healy FCRH 83
MauraH@mimesalums.org
Rich Mayora FCRH 81
RichM@mimesalums.org
Community Outreach Chair
Natalie Medaglio FCRH 05
RH
NatalieM@mimesalums.org
Ethan Downing FCRH '06
EthanD@mimesalums.org
  Kevin Metzing CBA'84
KevinM@mimesalums.org
  Kathy Phillips FCRH '83
KathyP@mimesalums.org

 

This site and its content are hosted and monitored  independent of Fordham University  copyright 2005 MMAAFU